Another era.

The first ever Pentagram concert i went to, i heard them play this live.

Is There a Light – Pentagram

I didn’t know what hit me. Then at every gig, it didn’t matter what i was tripping on.

I’d freeze. I’d get the shivers. And then just… a crazy haze. White outs.

They were ahead of their time. Oh, the energy.

Kids today have not had that privilege.

I miss that. I miss that whole ‘getting goosebumps at the gig’ feeling.

About johnny b

dj, writer, traveler, moonwalker, headbanger, mind expander, yoga instructor. View all posts by johnny b

Leave a Reply

